shelf of Karin Kallmaker's books in chron order

There’s Comfort in Order

KK's happy blonde logo
It’s a thing that sometimes you just have to know the order novels and novellas were published in for reals, not the order they may have been re-released or made into subsequent editions, or bundled, or turned into fancy unicorn blossoms.

This page is also for Karin, because asking her the order books came out will get you a blank stare.

Sort By Date
Filter - All